Mummified Severed Human Finger Key Chain On eBay

My quest to report the truth marches on.  This blog showed you Nicolas Cage as a vampire and John Travolta before he was reincarnated.  Now it’s time to give you the finger. 

Johnny Baker is having some trouble funding his railroad museum in Smithville, IN, so he is selling his own mummified severed finger on eBay.  Johnny lost his finger when he was cutting something that was above his head with a Skil saw while standing on one leg… because he only has one leg.  No mummified part of his leg is up for sale.  Yet.

You be sure to check out Johnny’s listing by clicking the purple highlighted words up there.  Don’t forget to look at the many pictures while you are there.  Hurry, because Baker’s Junction Railroad Museum isn’t an eBay sanctioned, Giving Works charity so I expect that eBay will pull this finger.  Selling human remains isn’t exactly legal, either, even when they are your own.  Also, be sure to click here and buy my eBook!   

TEXT FROM ACTUAL LISTING:

YO! It is a real finger key chain. I no its real its off my right hand. I cut it off working on Bakers Junction Railroad Museum. It can be Seen at The HAUNTED TRAIN fund raiser for Bakers Junction Railroad Museum. I am a 100% disabled Veteran, I cut my finger off with a skill saw when I was cutting over my head standing on one leg, because I only have one leg. I was cutting in a bad place & had to hold the saw in my left hand & the saw jammed up & jumped out & cut my finger off as I fell down. They could not sew it back on so I put it in my pocket. I mummified it & put it in plastic. The money goes to paying for the new medal roofs on the 2 century old train station at Bakers Junction Railroad Museum at 7898 Fairfax Rd. Smithville IN. 47401 WWW.BAKERSJUNCTION.COM

This entry was posted in Weird eBay and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mummified Severed Human Finger Key Chain On eBay

  1. Jaye says:

    Oh my God! I laughed so hard I peed a little.

  2. Jaye says:

    And to make sure this precious bit of Americana isn’t devoured by eBay’s Thou Shalt Nots, here’s Johnny’s description:

    “YO! It is a real finger key chain. I no its real its off my right hand. I cut it off working on Bakers Junction Railroad Museum. It can be Seen at The HAUNTED TRAIN fund raiser for Bakers Junction Railroad Museum. I am a 100% disabled Veteran, I cut my finger off with a skill saw when I was cutting over my head standing on one leg, because I only have one leg. I was cutting in a bad place & had to hold the saw in my left hand & the saw jammed up & jumped out & cut my finger off as I fell down. They could not sew it back on so I put it in my pocket. I mummified it & put it in plastic. The money goes to paying for the new medal roofs on the 2 century old train station at Bakers Junction Railroad Museum at 7898 Fairfax Rd. Smithville IN. 47401 http://WWW.BAKERSJUNCTION.COM

  3. Anon9999 says:

    Quick, call the History Channel… this guy has got to be on American Pickers!

  4. Buddy Roe says:

    But he won’t be on “American Nose Pickers.”

Leave a Reply

