19th Century Antique Vampire Hunter/Slayer Kit on eBay

As maybe two of you know, this blog tirelessly searches eBay for the finest in weird items.  We brought you the real mummified finger key chain.  We brought you undead John Travolta and Nicolas Cage.  Now, if you happen to  have an undead celebrity problem, eBay is offering an item that will help you take care of it.

It’s a 19th Century Antique Vampire Hunter/Slayer Kit!  This thing is actually real.  European travelers were taking no chances, in those days.  Crosses, mirrors, bottles for holy water, pointy things…and this kit includes a pistol, which leads me to believe that you’d better look at it while you can.  eBay doesn’t allow firearms listings. 

Van Helsing would be jealous.  I know I am. 

Be sure to look at past eBay items, while you are here.  I also review American Pickers in a fairly unflattering way.  And, most importantly, I wrote an ebook that you need to buy.  Hey, it’s way cheaper than the Vampire Slayer kit!  

This entry was posted in Weird eBay and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 19th Century Antique Vampire Hunter/Slayer Kit on eBay

  1. Jaye says:

    Might I trouble you to loan me $5000, please? I must have that. Yes, indeed. I want that very much. I NEED it.

Leave a Reply

