Marina’s Predictions, The Walking Dead, Episode 6

Warning

Don’t read this if you hate predictive spoilers that I’ve pulled out of my ass.

PREDICTIVE SPOILERS FOR EPISODE SIX TO FOLLOW BELOW

TONIGHT’S EPISODE WAS EPISODE FIVE.  DO NOT CONFUSE THAT WITH EPISODE SIX, WHICH WILL COME ON THE EVENING OF NOVEMBER 18. 

DO NOT READ IF YOU ARE A WHINY-ASS BABY WHO IS GOING TO COME BACK LATER AND SAY I SPOILED YOUR GOOD TIME

NOW WOULD BE A GOOD TIME TO STOP READING IF YOU HATE PREDICTIVE SPOILERS

DON’T SAY I DIDN’T WARN YOU NUMEROUS TIMES

NOW IT’S TIME FOR…PREDICTIVE SPOILERS

Carol is alive.  She saved Lori.  I don’t know who the hell the group buried.  But the show is ridiculous that way, so I’m fairly confident in my ridiculous predictions.

If I’m wrong, please feel free to come back and heap abuse on me.  Hell, I watch the show every week.  I can take abuse. 

I encourage you to buy my ebook.  It has gotten some fabulous reviews and not nearly the love it deserves.  Clickie picturie of ebookie.

This entry was posted in The Walking Dead, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Marina’s Predictions, The Walking Dead, Episode 6

  1. Kari says:

    On talking dead the director said that the zombie ate Lori, but I know he’s lying CUZ YOU ROCK

Leave a Reply

